Do., 18. März | Zoom Webinar

Meister des Contents und des Brandings

Erfahre, wie Du Inhalte wie ein Profi von weltbekannten Fotografen erstellst. In diesem Webinar erfährst Du alles, was Du wissen musst, um die besten Fotos und Videos für Deine Fans zu erstellen, zu produzieren und zu bearbeiten. Details werden in Kürze bestätigt!
Registrierung ist geschlossen

Time & Location

18. März, 14:00 – 20:00 GMT-4
Zoom Webinar

About the Event

FanCentro, Centro University and Pineapple Support are teaming up to sponsor a full day of seminars and workshops for the Virtual Happiness Retreat. The happiness and well-being event is designed to give you the tools you need to love yourself, with a day full of workshops and webinars to inform, educate and inspire participants to enjoy a happier, healthier life.

When: March 18, 2021

2:00 P.M. EST - 7:00 P.M. EST

2pm EST – ‘Visioning Your Life’ with Hannah Lily

3pm EST – ‘Self-Care Incorporating Routines’ with Miki Anderson

3.30pm EST – ‘Embracing Happiness & Joy’ with Liza Belle

4.30pm EST – ‘Laughter Is The Best Medicine’ with Ingrid D’Aquin

5.30pm EST – ‘Acoustic Sing-Along’ with Nell Shakespear

6pm EST – 'Mind Over Matter' with MelRose Michaels

7pm EST – ‘Choose Your Own Happy Ending’ with Sinead Rochford

Choose the best seminars for you or join us for all of them! Register today and enjoy a day of positivity and self-care...you deserve it! For more information, visit https://pineapplesupport.org/happiness/

This masterclass will be held in English.

We will contact you confirming your registration prior to the event.

Registrierung ist geschlossen

Share This Event

WEBINARS

Setze Deine Adult-Ausbildung mit kostenlosen Webinaren fort, die jeden Monat von Branchenexperten angeboten werden.

VORHERIGE WEBINARE

  • Zeit und Datum auf Anfrage
    Zoom Webinar
    Erfahre, wie Du Inhalte wie ein Profi von weltbekannten Fotografen erstellst. In diesem Webinar erfährst Du alles, was Du wissen musst, um die besten Fotos und Videos für Deine Fans zu erstellen, zu produzieren und zu bearbeiten. Details werden in Kürze bestätigt!

VORHERIGE WEBINARE

  • Bau Dein Imperium: Erstelle Deine Marke als Adult-Influencer
    Anmeldung geschlossen
    Details
    27. Mai, 11:00 – 12:00 GMT-7
    Zoom Webinar
    Free Speech Coalition und FanCentro veranstalten einen speziellen INSPIRE-Workshop für Pornstars, Adult-Influencer und andere SexarbeiterInnen. Die Meisterklasse wird von FanCentro gesponsert, den Machern von CentroU, der ersten völlig kostenlosen Schule für Adult-Influencer, um zur Bewältigung dieses schnell wachsenden Marktes beizutragen
  • Bau Dein Imperium: Erstelle Deine Marke als Adult-Influencer
    Anmeldung geschlossen
    Details
    12. Mai, 11:00 – 12:00 GMT-7
    Zoom Webinar
    Free Speech Coalition und FanCentro veranstalten einen speziellen INSPIRE-Workshop für Pornstars, Adult-Influencer und andere SexarbeiterInnen. Die Meisterklasse wird von FanCentro gesponsert, den Machern von CentroU, der ersten völlig kostenlosen Schule für Adult-Influencer, um zur Bewältigung dieses schnell wachsenden Marktes beizutragen
  • Meister des Contents und des Brandings
    Anmeldung geschlossen
    Details
    18. März, 14:00 – 20:00 GMT-4
    Zoom Webinar
    Erfahre, wie Du Inhalte wie ein Profi von weltbekannten Fotografen erstellst. In diesem Webinar erfährst Du alles, was Du wissen musst, um die besten Fotos und Videos für Deine Fans zu erstellen, zu produzieren und zu bearbeiten. Details werden in Kürze bestätigt!
  • Meister des Contents und des Brandings
    Anmeldung geschlossen
    Details
    20. Jan., 15:00 GMT-5
    Zoom Webinar
    Erfahre, wie Du Inhalte wie ein Profi von weltbekannten Fotografen erstellst. In diesem Webinar erfährst Du alles, was Du wissen musst, um die besten Fotos und Videos für Deine Fans zu erstellen, zu produzieren und zu bearbeiten. Details werden in Kürze bestätigt!
  • Meister des Contents und des Brandings
    Anmeldung geschlossen
    Details
    19. Nov. 2020, 12:00
    Zoom Webinar
    Erfahre, wie Du Inhalte wie ein Profi von weltbekannten Fotografen erstellst. In diesem Webinar erfährst Du alles, was Du wissen musst, um die besten Fotos und Videos für Deine Fans zu erstellen, zu produzieren und zu bearbeiten. Details werden in Kürze bestätigt!
  • Bau Dein Imperium: Erstelle Deine Marke als Adult-Influencer
    Anmeldung geschlossen
    Details
    07. Okt. 2020, 11:00 – 12:00 GMT-7
    Zoom Webinar
    Free Speech Coalition und FanCentro veranstalten einen speziellen INSPIRE-Workshop für Pornstars, Adult-Influencer und andere SexarbeiterInnen. Die Meisterklasse wird von FanCentro gesponsert, den Machern von CentroU, der ersten völlig kostenlosen Schule für Adult-Influencer, um zur Bewältigung dieses schnell wachsenden Marktes beizutragen

Thu, Mar 18 | Zoom Webinar (Language: English)

Virtual Happiness Retreat with Pineapple Support

Self-care is more important than ever these days, but times are tough and it can be hard to find your balance. That’s why FanCentro and Pineapple Support are teaming up to sponsor a full day of seminars and workshops designed to give you the tools you need to love yourself and discover happiness!

Time & Location

Mar 18, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar (Language: English)

About the Event

FanCentro, Centro University and Pineapple Support are teaming up to sponsor a full day of seminars and workshops for the Virtual Happiness Retreat. The happiness and well-being event is designed to give you the tools you need to love yourself, with a day full of workshops and webinars to inform, educate and inspire participants to enjoy a happier, healthier life.

When: March 18, 2021

2:00 P.M. EST - 7:00 P.M. EST

2pm EST – ‘Visioning Your Life’ with Hannah Lily

3pm EST – ‘Self-Care Incorporating Routines’ with Miki Anderson

3.30pm EST – ‘Embracing Happiness & Joy’ with Liza Belle

4.30pm EST – ‘Laughter Is The Best Medicine’ with Ingrid D’Aquin

5.30pm EST – ‘Acoustic Sing-Along’ with Nell Shakespear

6pm EST – ‘Empowering Yourself after Toxic Relationships’ with JustLucy

7pm EST – ‘Choose Your Own Happy Ending’ with Sinead Rochford

Choose the best seminars for you or join us for all of them! Register today and enjoy a day of positivity and self-care...you deserve it! For more information, visit https://pineapplesupport.org/happiness/

This masterclass will be held in English.

We will contact you confirming your registration prior to the event.

Share This Event

WEBINARS

Continue your adult education with free educational webinars, delivered by industry experts every month.

UPCOMING WEBINARS

  • Thu, Mar 18
    Zoom Webinar (Language: English)
    Self-care is more important than ever these days, but times are tough and it can be hard to find your balance. That’s why FanCentro and Pineapple Support are teaming up to sponsor a full day of seminars and workshops designed to give you the tools you need to love yourself and discover happiness!
  • La hora y fecha será confirmado pronto
    Zoom Webinar (Language: Spanish)
    La clase magistral incluirá consejos y trucos sobre cómo tomar las mejores fotos y videos para vender. Los líderes en el campo del contenido visual explican qué tipo de contenido se vende mejor y le gusta más a los fans y cómo puedes crear este contenido desde casa.

PREVIOUS WEBINARS

  • RSVP Closed
    Wed, Jan 20
    Zoom Webinar (Language: English)
    Jan 20, 3:00 PM EST
    Zoom Webinar (Language: English)
    This month’s live webinar features Corey Silverstein, a top industry attorney who will be on hand to give you the best legal advice for building your career in the adult industry. Tune in as our panel of expert speakers guide you through the legal topics you should be aware of.
  • RSVP Closed
    Thu, Nov 19
    Zoom Webinar (Language: English)
    Nov 19, 2020, 12:00 PM
    Zoom Webinar (Language: English)
    The masterclass will feature tips and tricks on how to take the best photos and videos that you can sell as an adult influencer. Leaders in the field of visual content explain what type of content sells best with fans and how you can create this content from home.
  • Oct 07, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT
    Zoom Webinar
    Free Speech Coalition and FanCentro will host a special INSPIRE workshop for porn stars, adult influencers, and other sex workers. The masterclass is sponsored by FanCentro, creators of CentroU which is the first completely free school for adult influencers to help address the rapidly growing market